Contact Us

Portland Yacht Club
40 Old Powerhouse Road
Falmouth, ME  04105
Off-season, the Club is open two days a week and often more. If you need to visit the Club, please call ahead to make sure someone will be there to greet you. The 2019  Off-Season hours are: Tuesday and Thursday from 9:30am to 4:30pm.
2019 Off-Season hours: Tuesday and Thursdays from 9:30am to 4:30pm
Telephone: 207-781-9820
Dining Room Direct Line:  207-899-2863
Junior Sailing Direct Line in season:  207-899-2864
VHF Channel 68

Club Manager, Pamela Thomas:  Extension 10.  Email: Manager@pycme.net

Administration &  Technology,  Bill Richards: Admin@pycme.net

Bookkeeper, Carol McEwen:  Extension 13. Email: Assist.Manager @pycme.net

Food & Beverage Officer, Lisa LaLumiere: FBOfficer@pycme.net

Executive Chef, Extension 12. Email: Chef @pycme.net

Junior Sailing Officer: Sarah Caven:  Junior.Officer@pycme.net

Junior Sailing Program Director, Chris Morin:  Ext. 17. Direct number in season: 207-899-2863. Email: Junior.Director@pycme.net

Waterfront Manager, Heather Sheehan:  Extension 20. Email: Waterfront.Mgr@pycme.net

Dock House: Extension 19 (in season)