Officers

Commodore - Bill Newberry

commodore@pycme.net
Bill Newberry : Commodore

Vice Commodore - Richard (Skip) Yale

vice.comm@pycme.net
Richard (Skip) Yale : Vice Commodore

Rear Commodore - Tony Jessen

rear.comm@pycme.net
Tony Jessen : Rear Commodore

Secretary - Chuck Graham

secretary@pycme.net
Chuck Graham : Secretary

Treasurer - Peter Ventre

treasurer@pycme.net
Peter Ventre : Treasurer

Cruise Officer - Rodd Collins

cruise@pycme.net
Rodd Collins : Cruise Officer

Entertainment Officer - Michele Smith

entertainment@pycme.net
Michele Smith : Entertainment Officer

Food and Beverage Officer - Lisa LaLumiere

food.bev@pycme.net
Lisa LaLumiere : Food and Beverage Officer

House and Grounds Officer - Peter Bingham

house@pycme.net
Peter Bingham :  House and Grounds Officer

Junior Sailing Program Officer - Bart Weisenfluh

junior.officer@pycme.net
Bart Weisenfluh : Junior Sailing Program Officer

Membership Officer - Sarah Young

membership@pycme.net
Sarah Young : Membership Officer

Race Officer - Ralph Carpenter

race@pycme.net
Ralph Carpenter : Race Officer

Waterfront Officer - Ed Berry

waterfront@pycme.net
Ed Berry : Waterfront Officer